Rich Polk / Stringer

YUNGBLUD Releases New Song From ‘13 Reasons Why’ Soundtrack

‘Die A Little’ Will Appear On Season Three Of The Hit Netflix Series

August 23, 2019

The Netflix hit ’13 Reasons Why’ will return for its second season on August 23rd, and the soundtrack for the season already looks stacked. Earlier this week, a new 5 Seconds of Summer song from the soundtrack was released. Now, after teasing a new track last weekend, YUNGBLUD has released his newest track form the ’13 Reasons Why’ soundtrack.

After teasing a new song and single artwork last weekend, the YUNGBLUD track from ’13 Reasons Why’ has officially been released. ‘Die A Little’ will be the second time YUNGBLUD has released a song for the Netflix series. Last year the artist teamed up with Charlotte Lawrence on ‘Falling Skies’ for the season two release.

’13 Reasons Why’ is just the latest success for YUNGBLUD, as the singer recently announced a graphic novel, along with his single ‘Parents,’ and his hit song with Machine Gun Kelly. While plenty of fans are excited for the new YUNGBLUD song, the rest of the ’13 Reasons Why’ soundtrack will give fans even more to get excited about. Check out the rest of the soundtrack below:

13 Reasons Why season 3 tracklist

1. “Teeth” – 5 Seconds of Summer

2. “Die A Little” – YUNGBLUD

3. “fuck, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)” – Lauv

4. “Severed” – The Decemberists

5. “Swim Home” – Cautious Clay

6. “Another Summer Night Without You” – Alexander 23

7. “Miss U” – Charli XCX

8. “Favorite Drug” – daydream Masi

9. “Keeping It In The Dark” – Daya

10. “Young Forever” – JR JR

11. “All That” – Drama Relax

12. “This Baby Don’t Cry” – K. Flay

13. “Walk Forever By My Side” – Twin Shadow

14.  “Slaves Of Fear” – HEALTH

15.  “All Your Life” – Angelo De Augustine

16.  “Culture” – Hembree

17.  “Still Want To Be Here” – Frightened Rabbit

18.  “Ordinary World”  – Eskmo

Via Alt Press